*National Botanic Gardens, Glasnevin

Dr Mathew Jebbmjebb@duchas.ie
Dr Paul Maherpmaher@duchas.ie

*TCD, Department of Botany

Prof. Mike JonesMike.Jones@tcd.ie
Dr Alison DonnellyDonnelac@tcd.ie
Ms Amelia Caffaracaffara@tcd.ie

*Valentia Observatory, Met Eireann

Dr Eoin Moraneoin.moran@metvalentia.ie
Mr Jack O'Sullivanjack.osullivan@metvalentia.ie

*JFK Arboretum

Dr Geoff Michaeljmichael@duchas.ie
Dr Chris KellyCkelly@duchas.ie

*Johnstown Castle, Teagasc

Dr Eoin Carton

*Armagh Observatory, Armagh

Mr Shane Kellystk@arm.ac.uk
Dr John Butlercjb@arm.ac.uk
Prof. Mark Baileymeb@arm.ac.uk